Uncategorized

Update!

Hey guys!

Just wanted to throw out a quick update so you didn’t think I dropped off the face of the planet in the next week or so. I’m on a bit of a bad mental health swing unfortunately, and I’m struggling with staying focused on the story/stories I want to tell. I’m going to spend the weekend, and probably next week doing some outlining and figuring out where I want to go with the story  – and hopefully getting lots of posts queued up. Starting the week following (18th) I’d like to get back to normal posts again.

Thanks for understanding!

5 thoughts on “Update!

Leave a Reply

